Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Christophers by the Bay Bed and Breakfast

Tue, August 3 Wed, August 4 Thu, August 5 Fri, August 6 Sat, August 7 Sun, August 8 Mon, August 9
  $149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
       
Tue, August 10 Wed, August 11 Thu, August 12 Fri, August 13 Sat, August 14 Sun, August 15 Mon, August 16
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath
$149-149
Shared Bath