Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Breakwater Hotel

Sun, September 26 Mon, September 27 Tue, September 28 Wed, September 29 Thu, September 30 Fri, October 1 Sat, October 2
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$139-149
Private Bath
Two Beds
  $179-189
Private Bath
Two Beds
Sun, October 3 Mon, October 4 Tue, October 5 Wed, October 6 Thu, October 7 Fri, October 8 Sat, October 9
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$139-149
Private Bath
Two Beds
$139-149
Private Bath
Two Beds
$129-139
Private Bath
Two Beds
$149-159
Private Bath
Two Beds
$189-189
Private Bath
Two Beds