Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Breakwater Hotel

Wed, June 16 Thu, June 17 Fri, June 18 Sat, June 19 Sun, June 20 Mon, June 21 Tue, June 22
$169-199
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$169-199
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$389-459
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$169-199
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$269-319
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$269-319
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$269-319
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Wed, June 23 Thu, June 24 Fri, June 25 Sat, June 26 Sun, June 27 Mon, June 28 Tue, June 29
$269-319
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$299-319
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$449-519
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$449-519
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$289-339
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$289-339
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$289-339
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites