Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Breakwater Hotel

Wed, May 25 Thu, May 26 Fri, May 27 Sat, May 28 Sun, May 29 Mon, May 30 Tue, May 31
  $179-189
Private Bath
$249-269
Private Bath
  $249-269
Private Bath
$209-219
Private Bath
Two Beds
$189-219
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Wed, June 1 Thu, June 2 Fri, June 3 Sat, June 4 Sun, June 5 Mon, June 6 Tue, June 7
$189-219
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$189-219
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$269-289
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$269-289
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$209-209
Private Bath
$189-199
Private Bath
Two Beds
$209-219
Private Bath
Two Beds