Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Lotus Guest House

Sun, May 9 Mon, May 10 Tue, May 11 Wed, May 12 Thu, May 13 Fri, May 14 Sat, May 15
$110-140
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-140
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-140
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-140
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-140
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$120-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$120-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Sun, May 16 Mon, May 17 Tue, May 18 Wed, May 19 Thu, May 20 Fri, May 21 Sat, May 22
$110-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$110-170
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$140-220
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Suites