From Provincetown Happy New Year!

Celebrate 2021 in Provincetown!

Last Minute Availability in PtownAre you looking to make a last minute reservation? The following Provincetown accommodations have rooms that are currently available. Please note that while rooms may be available, a minimum number of nights may be required.



Members with Last Minute Availability, Specials and Enhanced Listing


Somerset House Inn 01/17/2021

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Somerset House Inn

Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath
$130-205
Private Bath

Pilgrim House Inn 01/17/2021

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Pilgrim House Inn

Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath
$49-79
Private Bath

Aerie House and Beach Club 01/17/2021

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Aerie House and Beach Club

Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
$90-150
Private Bath
$65-95
Private Bath
$65-95
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$90-185
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
$90-185
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
$65-120
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
$90-150
Private Bath
Two Beds
Suites
Apartments
 

Moffett House Inn 01/17/2021

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Moffett House Inn

Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$45-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$45-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$35-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
Two Beds
$45-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath
$45-55
Private Bath
Shared Bath

Land’s End Inn 01/17/2021

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Land’s End Inn

Sun, January 17 Mon, January 18 Tue, January 19 Wed, January 20 Thu, January 21 Fri, January 22 Sat, January 23
$185-205
Private Bath
           
Sun, January 24 Mon, January 25 Tue, January 26 Wed, January 27 Thu, January 28 Fri, January 29 Sat, January 30
             

Surfside Hotel and Suites 08/30/2020

Last Minute Availability Offer provided by Surfside Hotel and Suites

Sun, August 30 Mon, August 31 Tue, September 1 Wed, September 2 Thu, September 3 Fri, September 4 Sat, September 5
$349-389
Private Bath
$329-389
Private Bath
$159-389
Private Bath
$159-389
Private Bath
$159-389
Private Bath
   
Sun, September 6 Mon, September 7 Tue, September 8 Wed, September 9 Thu, September 10 Fri, September 11 Sat, September 12
$135-199
Private Bath
$135-199
Private Bath
$135-199
Private Bath
$135-199
Private Bath
$135-199
Private Bath
$159-229
Private Bath
$159-229
Private Bath